Cédric Gil
Project architect, MSc. Arch. EPFL
+41444300008
cedric.gil@bbk-architekten.ch
Cyrill Hirtz
Project architect, MSc. Arch. ETH
+41445424045
hirtz@bkar.ch
David Calvo Sabroso
Project architect, BIM Manager, MSc. Arch.
+41445424044
david.calvo@bbk-architekten.ch
Enric Blanco
Project architect, MSc. Arch. ETSAV
+41445424049
enric.blanco@bbk-architekten.ch
Jaime Rodriguez
Extended management board, MSc. Arch. TU
+4144300014
jaime.rodriguez@bbk-architekten.ch
Jennifer Koschack
Project architect, MSc. Arch ETH
+41444300012
koschack@maaars.ch
Johannes Maier
Extended management board, dipl. Ing. Arch.
+41444300014
johannes.maier@bbk-architekten.ch
Lukas Burkhard
Project architect, MSc. Arch. FH
+41444300025
burkhard@maaars.ch
Simon Weber
Project architect, BSc. Arch. ZHAW
+41445424050
weber@bkar.ch
Sophie Wüst
Project architect, communication, dipl. Arch. ETH
+41445424045
sophie.wuest@bbk-architekten.ch
Stasia Kremer
Project architect, MA Arch. BFH/HES-SO
+41444300008
stasia.kremer@bbk-architekten.ch
Thomas Merz
Manager of maaars, dipl. Arch. ETH
+41444300210
merz@maaars.ch
Ulrike Köpke
Project architect, dipl. Arch. UDK
+41444300012
koepke@maaars.ch
Vander Lemes
Project manager, dipl. Arch.
+41444300013
lemes@bkar.ch
Former collaborators
Marc Annecke, Thomas Antener, Annina Baumgartner, Angela Behrens, Anouk Benon, Bianca Böckle, Pierre Boissenin, Michaela Bossart, Joao Braganca, Mathilde Brenner, Radek Brunecky, Jennifer Caviezel, Fabian Dieterle, Francisco Facio, Marcel Fässler, Tomas Ferreira, Poppy Floyd, Veit Giesen, Jost Hauer, Samuel Häusermann, Marlene Hübel, Mirco Juon, Daniel Kapr, David Klemmer, Gisèle Krebs, Sascha Laue, Onur Özman, André Passos, Pablo Machin Prats, Ingmar Pohlmann, Benedikt Profanter, Michael Protschky, Adrian Räber, Frauke Ries, Tanja Risch, Jessica Roder, Sabrina Ruckstuhl, Susanne Schanz, Rafael Schmid, Christian Schmitt, Povilas Sileikis, Dion Stürm, Jan Thüring, Urs Thüring, Simon Weber
+
Former trainees
Charlotte Arnoux, Ana Castro, Eliane Cserna, Domenico Desumma, Floriane Fol, Mateo Garcia Torres, Ulrike Grafe, Filip Grebac , Amelie Gschwind, Safia Hachemi, Hanna Jahkonen, Valérie Koch, Claudia Kolbe, Tom Lüdecke, Lorenz Marggraf, Linda Münch, Kevin Olas, Dalya Ortak, Elisabeth Özdemir, Norbert Pasko, Benjamin Pannatier, Sabrina Ritter, David Roth, Cristina Cilleruelo Röttle, Kerstin Spiekermann, Djuna Stöckli, Marton Tövissi, Giorgio Turri, Emanuela Vellone, Aramis Vincenzi, Benjamin Welscher, Barbara Weniger
+