David Calvo
Project architect, BIM Manager, MSc. Arch.
+41445424044
david.calvo@bbk-architekten.ch
Enric Blanco
Project architect, MSc. Arch. ETSAV
+41445424049
enric.blanco@bbk-architekten.ch
Jaime Rodriguez
Extended management board, MSc. Arch. TU
+41445424044
jaime.rodriguez@bbk-architekten.ch
Johannes Maier
Extended management board, dipl. Ing. Arch.
+41444300014
johannes.maier@bbk-architekten.ch
Onur Özman
Project architect, MSc. Arch. ETH
+41445424041
oezman@bbk-architekten.ch
Poppy Floyd
Project manager, Architect D.P.L.G. (FR)
+41445424048
poppy.floyd@bbk-architekten.ch
Sophie Wüst
Project architect, communication, dipl. Arch. ETH
+41445424045
sophie.wuest@bbk-architekten.ch
Thomas Merz
Manager of maaars, dipl. Arch. ETH
+41444300210
thomas.merz@bbk-architekten.ch
Former collaborators
Anouk Benon, Bianca Böckle, Pierre Boissenin, Michaela Bossart, Joao Braganca, Mathilde Brenner, Radek Brunecky , Fabian Dieterle, Francisco Facio, Marcel Fässler, Tomas Ferreira, Veit Giesen, Jost Hauer, Marlene Hübel, Mirco Juon, Daniel Kapr, David Klemmer, Gisèle Krebs, Ingmar Pohlmann, Adrian Räber, Frauke Ries, Tanja Risch, Jessica Roder, Susanne Schanz, Rafael Schmid, Christian Schmitt, Dion Stürm, Urs Thüring, Simon Weber
+
Former trainees
Charlotte Arnoux, Ana Castro, Eliane Cserna, Domenico Desumma, Floriane Fol, Mateo Garcia Torres, Ulrike Grafe, Filip Grebac , Amelie Gschwind, Safia Hachemi, Hanna Jahkonen, Valérie Koch, Claudia Kolbe, Tom Lüdecke, Lorenz Marggraf, Linda Münch, Kevin Olas, Dalya Ortak, Elisabeth Özdemir, Norbert Pasko, Benjamin Pannatier, David Roth, Cristina Cilleruelo Röttle, Kerstin Spiekermann, Djuna Stöckli, Marton Tövissi, Giorgio Turri, Emanuela Vellone, Aramis Vincenzi, Benjamin Welscher, Barbara Weniger
+